Monday, October 13, 2014

Wiz Khalifa & John Cena Team Up For Two New Songs, "Breaks" & "All Day"

The wrestling superstar flexes his rapping chops, connecting with the Purple Reefer Eater for a pair of cuts that will be on the official soundtrack for the video game WWE 2K15.

The project will feature the likes of Flo Rida (because, of course), Nas, Future, B.o.B, and more. Check the tracklist below and pre-order the OST on iTunes.

1. All Day – Wiz Khalifa & John Cena
2. Ready (feat. Future) – B.o.B
3. Free (feat. Emeli Sand̩ & Nas) РRudimental
4. We Dem Boyz – Wiz Khalifa
5. Wild Ones (feat. Sia) [WrestleMania 28 Version] – Flo Rida
6. Bonfire – Knife Party
7. Workin (feat. Alexander King) – Big Smo
8. Ghost – Mystery Skulls
9. Come On Over – Royal Blood
10. Breaks – Wiz Khalifa & John Cena

No comments:

Post a Comment